Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

Officers and Board Members for the 2016-2017 year are pictured from left to right starting with the top row.  Board Member Joe Kleinknecht, Treasurer Gary Painter, Board Member Ash Welch, and President Elect Miranda Jones.  Bottom row President Nathan Crock, Immediate Past President Brian Treisch, Secretary Vicki Eckenrod,  and Board Member Lonnie Eagle.